ABOUT EIU:

Accreditation :

We are now offering

Master of Arts

Degree Category III.

Academic Rates ::

>> Read More

EIU STAFF

Tarlit, Rapture

Project Manager

Email: rapturetarlit@eucon.edu

Ong, Aileen

Accountant

Email: aong@eucon.edu

Santos, Carmencita

Accountant

Email: csantos@eucon.edu

De Leon, Hanna

Accountant

Email: hdeleon@eucon.edu

Aledia, Gemma

Accountant

Email:agemma@eucon.edu

Chen, Xiao Yun

General Affairs

Email: xchen@eucon.edu

Bautista, Marissa

Business Office

Email: mbautista@eucon.edu

Tam, Maryann

Kitchen Supervisor

Email: mtam@eucon.edu

De Jesus, Menchu

Admin Assistant

Email: mdejesus@eucon.edu

Wang, Joyce

Bookstore

Email: jwang@eucon.edu

Wang, Sheng

Dorm Supervisor

Email: swang@eucon.edu

Reyes, Manny

Maintenance

Email: mreyes@eucon.edu

Santos, Dan

Maintenance

Email: dsantos@eucon.edu

Bautista, Ariel

Maintenance

Email: abautista@eucon.edu

Yan, Zhi

Maintenance

Email: Yzhi@eucon.edu

Chen, Qing Guo

Maintenance

Email: qchen@eucon.edu

2018 EUCON INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY - All rights reserved.

P.O. Box 500087 CK Saipan, 96950 USA - 1.670.234.3207