ABOUT EIU:

Accreditation :

We are now offering

Master of Arts

Degree Category III.

FACULTY

Dr. H. Christian Wei

Professor/President

• B.A. National Chung Hsin University

• B.Th. Orient Fundamental Bible College

• M.A., Ph.D., Bob Jones University

• Ed. D. La Salle University

Email: cwei@eucon.edu

Dr. Sean Sartler

Professor/Vice President

• B.B.A. University of Wisconsin

• M.Div Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

• D.Min. Biola University

• Ph.D. South African Theological Seminary (Candidate)

Email: ssartler@eucon.edu

Mrs. T. Judy Wei

Associate Professor/Executive Vice President

• B.S. Orient Fundamental College

• M.A. Bob Jones University

• Ed.D. Pensacola Christian College (Candidate)

Email: jwei@eucon.edu

Dr. Wade Bacon

Professor/Associate Dean of

Academic Affairs

• B.S. Montana University

• B.S. Western Montana College

• M.S. Pensacola Christian College

• Ed.D.. Pensacola Christian College

Email: wbacon@eucon.edu

Academic Rates ::

>> Read More

Dr. Carmen Fernandez

Associate Professor

• B.B.A. University of Guam

• M.B.A University of Guam

• D.B.A. Nova Southeastern University

Email: cfernandez@eucon.edu

Mr. Castor Hu

Associate Professor

• B.E Tamkang University - Taiwan

Email: chu@eucon.edu

Mrs. Vilma Reyes

Associate Professor/

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

• B.S. Immaculate Conception College

• M.S. Pensacola Christian College

Email: vreyes@eucon.edu

Mrs. Lucy L. Sartler

Associate Professor/Director of Admissions

• B.S. Eucon International University

• M.S. Pensacola Christian College

Email: lsartler@eucon.edu

Mr. Nathaniel Smith

Assistant Professor

• B.S. Eucon International University

• M.S. Pensacola Christian College

• Ed.D. Pensacola Christian College

(Candidate)

Email: nsmith@eucon.edu

Mrs. Christa Wei Smith

Associate Professor/

Dean of Academic Affairs

• B.S. Eucon International University

• M.S. Pensacola Christian College

• Ed.D. Pensacola Christian College (Candidate)

Email: cmwei@eucon.edu

Miss Christiana Wei

Assistant Professor

• B.S. Eucon International University

• M.S. Pensacola Christian College

• Ed.D. Pensacola Christian College

(Candidate)

Email: canawei@eucon.edu

2018 EUCON INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY - All rights reserved.

P.O. Box 500087 CK Saipan, 96950 USA - 1.670.234.3207